OCR GCSE Computer Science Mark Scheme

The mark scheme is split in to 5 sections. The 5 sections do not follow the order that a typical controlled assessment write-up would follow.

  • Use of programming techniques
  • Efficient use of programming techniques
  • Design of solution
  • Development of solution
  • Testing and evaluation of solution